My friend organised a meditation group to send out visions for the new earth. She lives in  different part of the country, so I joined in with my spirit.

 

I thought about my vision for the new earth. It came clearly to me what it is. On top of that, I received a clear vision for my role, my purpose and my focus for the new earth.

 

New system of health care for New Earth.

Self-healing.

We all know how to heal our own body and bring back our original healthy state. We all have this knowledge, but some of us just forgot.  We all have self-healing mechanism inside of us. We just forgot how to access this.

My role is to gently guide us to awaken our own self-healing abilities. I will be a facilitator / catalyst for us to access our own healing abilities. I will hold the space and guide us to the potential.

 

It is such an eye-opening feeling to realise what I am here to do and what I can do for others. Now I hold this intention – my vision for the New Earth, and manifest it. Manifestation process has sped up so quickly after the shift, so it is very exciting to see how things turn out 🙂 🙂

