While I was in Christchurch for Lemurian Workshop last month, I had a wonderful opportunity to visit Castle Hill. This place, such a special place, is Heart Chakra of New Zealand. This place radiates pure LOVE. You feel it when you visit.

Image

This is my favourite photo.

Can you see the angel in the sky and the goddess underneath?

You walk around the area. You see so many faces around. This place is alive. You feel its energy coming through the earth beneath you. You just want to lie there and breath the energy from the Mother Earth.

Image

Looks like fingers coming out from the earth, eh.

Image

See the faces?

Image

It’s a baby in the middle.

Image

This looks like Sphinx. Don’t you think?

Image

My friend told me I would love this place before we visited.

Yes indeed. I LOVE this place. I could have stayed there for longer….. I am sure I will be back there soon.

