I went to see a channel the other day. I was told to read two books. One of them is “Spontaneous Healing of Belief” by Gregg Braden.

 

I already have this book. It has been sitting on my bookshelf for about 3 years now. I have not touched it yet. It was one of many books in to-read pile. When I see any interesting books, I just purchase them. They go to my to-read pile in the bookshelf. The book by Gregg Braden was just there gathering dust.

 

The spirit nudged me to start reading. So I picked the book up and started reading. Few pages in, I came across this sentence.

 

The great challenge of our time in history is simply this: Can we handle the truth that we have asked ourselves to discover? Do we have the courage to accept who we are in the Universe and the role that our existence implies?
Oh, this is something I just needed to hear but I was afraid to face. Like what I wrote in the last blog entry, the question of “what am I afraid of” brought up so much of emotional waves, reading this sentence brought up so much more.
I felt intense sensation and found tears running down on my face. I knew that I needed to hear this message. Something I have been afraid to face up to. Now the spirits are sick of me making so many excuses, push comes to shove, I need to acknowledge their big nudge nudge!
Do I have the courage to accept who I am and what I am here to do? Am I strong enough to face the truth of the universe? These questions are the one I cannot afford to ignore any more. If I really care about who I am and what I am here to do, I cannot afford to keep ignoring these messages. I am at the point where I need to focus on possible future which is aligned with my truth. I cannot keep putting off for later date.
Can YOU handle the truth? I am working on it.
