Winter Solstice. Shortest day of the year. I live in New Zealand – in the southern hemisphere – so we have winter solstice. Up in Northern hemisphere, you are having summer solstice.

 

Today, I feel the turn around I have been waiting for. As you know I have been having quite a bit of emotional upsets lately, but I hung in there, kept my focus on the Divine plan. Today, I sense that things are on the way UP. The shortest day is like a bottom – the darkest time. From here, a day will get longer, more light shines upon us. Feels more and more optimistic.

 

I know that having expectation is sometime counter effective. If we expect something, we might face disappointment. However, I cannot help feeling a great anticipation for great stuff to come. I do not know why, but I just feel it. I suppose there are special energies surrounding us right now. People on the Earth are blessed with the , special energies of the Universe. Breathe deep and enjoy the moment.

