Image

 

I introduced you my Lemurian seed crystal before. 

 

This is the property of Lemurian Seed Crystal.

“Lemurian Seed Crystals emanate a very Yin or Feminine energy and are powerful tools for enhancing meditation and healing work.

Lemurian seeds are structured to allow one to “climb” up the etheric levels of the body (the 7 Chakras and levels of being), and out the Crown and Soul Star Chakras for astral travel. They also are powerful in assisting one in communications with Spiritual Guides and Angels.”

(source: http://www.celestialights.com/Lemurian_Seed_Crystals/lemurian_seed_crystals.html)

 

Lemurian seed crystals have lines across. This is how you can identify them from clear quartz.

When you rub your fingers over these lines, you will receive messages or sense its energy. 

 

 

I think my lemurian crystal found me. It doesn’t feel like I chose it. It feels more like the stone found me. I feel the strong connection with this crystal. Whenever I meditate, I run my fingers over. I feel the energy running through my body. My head tension inhale and exhale with the rhythm. I get strong sensation on my forehead. My body feels floating in the air. Energy going up and down at the spine. 

 

Me, Lemuria and the lemurian seed crystal. 

My search for Home continues….

