Image

 

My son gave me the Mahogany Obsidian (above left) for my birthday. 

 

This is taken from the website; http://www.trinitylondon.com/mahogany-obsidian.asp. about Mahogany Obsidian. This resonates with me so well. It was the perfect gift for me today.

“Many spiritualists believe mahogany obsidian is a stone of strength – giving the wearer the ability to follow one’s own convictions even in the face of adversity and bringing strength in times of need. A stone of reflection, this form of obsidian is said to help with inner reflection, mirroring our flaws while bringing self-acceptance, helping with decision making, and allowing us to make significant change in difficult areas of our lives. This gemstone is also believed by some to relieve tension.

Physically, many spiritualists believe mahogany obsidian can heal gums and improve circulation. This stone is also thought be some to increase sensuality – particularly with the sense of touch.”

 

Also the meaning of Carnelian is found here ; http://www.gemstonegifts.com/stones/carnelian.htm.

It is Aries stone! I guess it wasn’t any accident my partner and son chose these two stones. 

